INTRODUCTION: STEEMIT AIN'T COMPLETE WITHOUT ME YOU KNOW LOL! MUCH LOVE FAM

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

FB_20180608_00_51_30_Saved_Picture.jpg
FB_20180608_00_52_57_Saved_Picture.jpg
FB_20180608_00_49_16_Saved_Picture.jpg

NB: The first 3 photos are about COSTUME 👯 DAY at the varsity. The 4th is for A DRAMATIC PERFORMANCE at a theatre.

I am Emmanuel Kayode by birth name. But actually, let me say fortunately in a funny way, my pen name or creative name, Jodekss Gloatkenf is widely known more than my birth name. I am a Nigerian (an honest one lol). I graduated recently from one of the best varsities in African Continent –Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife. There I was favoured by God to study the English Language. I am yet single. I am a Christian.
I am a very creative young person –I am a writer, an editor, a publisher, a jester, an artist, a critic, a freelancer and a farmer. I have won 6 national and local awards by writing. I have engaged in several writing competitions both nationally and internationally. To read some of my works, you could try and google Jodekss Gloatkenf or visit my blog/site – http://www.jodekss.tk

FB_20180608_00_53_31_Saved_Picture.jpg

FB_20180608_00_55_47_Saved_Picture.jpg
FB_20180608_00_55_50_Saved_Picture.jpg

NB: These are few of my awards.

More so, apart from the publications I have done for doing sake on the internet for different peoples for free, I have been able to publish texts for myself, under my pen name. They are The Journal of a Pengician and Abule Etan. You could purchase them at very ridiculous prices on http://www.okadabooks.com or you try http://www.pengician.com/shop.
FB_20180605_14_06_59_Saved_Picture.jpg

NB: This is the front cover of my book.

I am the Coordinator of Creative Writers’ Association of Nigria (CWAN) Osun State chapter. I am the Director of Write Right Editors which is in Collaboration with Ajaz Consortium. What we do is writing anything for our clients. For things we do in detail for enquiries, you could try and contact us through [email protected].
Actually, it is funny, that by this time, we do not have the billions of the people in this world on Steemit yet. Again, it is a ludicrous in a way that people are just wasting their data updating stuffs on social networks such as Facebook and are not getting a dime back for enriching the owners wallets. It seems unfair. I have friends who have told me steemit is just the otherwise and I have been able to see the evidence of what they said when they showed me their wallets. So, thanks to the brainchild behind this. I greet everyone already; well done for being wise to choose to be here. May God bless you all!
My aim here is to use to my creative ability through different kinds of write ups on cogent issues which cut across every humankind in any geographical location. And my objectives are to make some cash to pay some ‘bills’. Some of my works might be complex even from the topic but endeavour to read through; try and read examine the contexts and you would understand my points clearly. I am promising not to disappoint any reader God helping!
So, I am hoping you would be upvoting me and doing all other stuffs (you do here not clear to me yet) to help me up. I promise you I will do the same back ASAP I notice. Thank you! Much heart!

FB_20180605_18_17_09_Saved_Picture.jpg

FB_20180601_23_03_07_Saved_Picture.jpg

NB: These are my actual images.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @jodekss!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @jodekss!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2854 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Cognom, cognom... You finally made it here. Welcome, but this your intro eh...

Abi... Na how newbie be na... Lols...

Jodekss!
Welcome on here sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84