introduceyourself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello all # Steemians,
I am Joel Chakma @joe16, from Chittagong Hill Tract, Bangladesh. IMG_20180323_124215.jpg

I am an Indigenous, ( Chakma Tibe ),born in Rangamati District in Chittagong Hill Tract (CHT) in the year 1990. I have grown up in Cox’s Bazar District, the longest sea beach in the world. At certain time of my life I moved to Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, for better education & from then I am still here in Dhaka.

Occupationally I am working in a Pharmaceuticals Company as Senior officer in Supply Chain Department. Besides, I am a photographer. The photography is not my profession but it is a hobby.
IMG_20180309_175453.jpg
About ## Steemit, I heard from my father 1 week earlier. I found it is a good platform where I can share my writings and photography beside earning a bit.

I am remarkably happy to be in this community. Thank you remarkably for visiting to my self Introduction blog and keep in touch with upvoting, resteeming and commenting.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, joe16! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

Hello @joe16, welcome to Steemit Community!
Steemit is an open source community. Take a look around of Steemit to get a better idea about Steemit.
Also don't forget to visit at: https://steemit.com/welcome
Happy Steeming :)

thank you. Hope to learn more about the community and better ideas.
Happy Steeming!

Welcome on Steemit!
A guidance to you that to make generic comments might be consider as spam.
I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette carefully before starting community post for your reputation.
Be Steem On!

Sure, It will be very helpful.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank you very much.I love to see your channel, Its motivational and will be very helpful

Hello @joe16! Welcome to Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71