My First Post in Steemit

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Guys,

Myself Ravi Teja,

It is my first post in steemit and i am very happy to be a part in steemians. And my main motto of the blog is to give new trending updates regarding gadgets, electronics, news, movie reviews and updates and etc. This is great day in my life and stay tuned to this website for more new updates.

Dear Friendly
Ravi Teja

Sort:  

@kraviteja20, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thankyou so much

Congratulations @kraviteja20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73