IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hey, everyone. This account is going to be for uploading the clips from Kyle Kulinski's YouTube channel "Secular Talk". I e-mailed Kyle about creating an account here, but that's yet to be done. I think what he does is important, so I did it for him.

And if Kyle wants this account, he's gotta gimme twenty bucks. (that's what I payed to create it)

Sort:  

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Thank you for the advice.

@kylekulinski, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00