Introducing myself to this beautiful community

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians!
Good morning
Mingalar nannitkhinlay pr shint
Pahtama sone pyaw chin tr ka tot
Ko hrre bar mha ma hote buu
Eng lo pae write p pyaw ml alae
I want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^

image
I want to write greeting
(Mate sat tr pop <) mwask mwask
Upvote myar myar ya pr say naw chit tl

So
Nice to meet u all

Hello, that is me! ^^ (Picture taken in myeik lol)

So where do I begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is Gaiola and I'm 20 years of age (turning 21 in March).

I live in the excellent cuty mergui , in myanmarr
Rhank y dor readinf this post
If u want to upvote or follow as u wish
I wanna rich yes.
Money can do everything
As u know
I can earn for my furture
Right now I am filling in as a Product designer for an Organization which is creating Pentesting Answers for vitality supply, and the supply and transfer industry and alots of cyberattacks are happening in the world
I wanna save
But im still noob
Actually this is really amazing

(Perhaps I'll do some Pentester and Instructional exercises, however kindly don't bind me on that)
Pentester or security searcher
Prior to that I functioned as visual fashioner and video-columnist and another hacking lol xD ahtin ma kyeee nae naw heehee
image
My mothertounge is tawtan so , so please pardon my awful spelling at times ;)
Listen carefully
picture

The wonderful city Mergui,Myanmar
If u wanna visit
Welcome to mergui
Pataw patata
...

Me as a noob on steemit

I began stepping back when I was a young lady but not now
I m totally young to earn money Furthermore, I trust I've built up my specialties from that point forward. ;)

Quite a while back I considered chiseling in Graz, yet right now I unfortunately neither have room schedule-wise nor the space to do some chiseling, so I'll stay with 2d expressions right now.
Ofcourse

i joined steemit on the grounds that i saw that here is an immense group of craftsmen supporting each others.
I hipe u all re too kind and obey me lol xD
Guide me teach me as u like
I m noob at alll

i hope my first week on steemit will be incredible.
And I hope my introducing post ll get alots of upvote.
Thanks for reading
So for the future I intend to include myself into the steemit craftsman group however much as could reasonably be expected.

Firespinning - Pictures, Recordings, Instructional exercises and alots of pentest.

I am additionally doing fireshows/firespinning with staff and pois and I intend to complete a great deal of recordings, photographs and instructional exercises on poi and staff later on.
My hobby is all bout IT things
Since it's mid year now, I trust it won't take some time before I can transfer my first Photographs/Recordings.
Here is a little taste for what comes.

(Reason the slack of value,
Ahhh ahh i lied lol can't locate any great pics atm xD )

I will even do a few instructional exercises on how u can assemble your own particular products for extremely minimal expenditure.

I've assemble the greater part of my gear for myself and do have some tipps on the best way to do as such.
My greering is not like other so pls forget it

Mingarlarpr all
Burma mha greeting kote mlite ml naw
Kyayy zuu pr

Barpae pyit pyit uovote lay pay kya naw chit tl arr lone ko
fire pois
Chit tl naw
So I trust u will make the most of my imaginative spills here on steemit. image

On the off chance that u have any inquiries or input, don't hesitate to leave a remark! :)

Furthermore, on the off chance that you need - > follow me to see more of my posts.

Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Thank u very much
Wanna see more?
I be one of blogger .
Follow me @meemeesoe

introduction

introduceyourself

writing

life

Sort:  

@meemeesoe, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

What do you look like? It could be the likes and hobbies of others, other steemian friends may be curious about your looks, just a suggestion, the rules of steemit tight enough in my opinion, read again white paper.

This post has received a 6.06 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @putrapetir.

cek again.. not upvote yet @kath1

Great post! You've earned a 19.93% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Welcome, meemeesoe! Best wishes for a great journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Goodluck and hope u got so many upvote

Follow me tooooooo

Why upvote isn't stong laahhh

Very beautiful photos I really love to take pictures of nature let's be friends. Welcome to Steemit.

Sure
I ll follow u 😘

Welcome to steemit @meemeesoe. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84