Hello WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers, I'm Ohgun, the founder of Awakened Prodigy and a Senior trying to graduate from the University of Memphis as a Trump-Supporting Libertarian Tiger.
I've been creating 3D art for 3 Years and writing for 5 years on and off and an avid gamer throughout the majority of my life.
My personal turn offs happens to be politics due to its destructive nature and censors who have nothing to do with their lives but silence voices they don't like.
The regrets I currently have is voting the worst president of all time, Barack Hussein Obama, twice and not voting for Trump during the 2016 election.
I haven't posted on this site for a while, but it's a pleasure to meet all of you on steemit because I'm sick of Facebook.

Sort:  

Hi @ohgun! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Hi, ohgun! Wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78