Introducing My Young Brother (Memperkenalkan Adik Saya) #New Arrival

in #introduction7 years ago

IMG_0619.JPG


Hello steemit friends! This is my young brother, Arjuandi. He is a student in Politeknik Lhokseumawe college, Aceh, Indonesia.
I have already joined in steemit first, I explained him about steemit and he is very excited to join with us.


Halo sahabat steemit! Ini adalah adik saya, Arjuandi. Dia merupakan seorang mahasiswa di Politeknik Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. Saya telah bergabung di steemit lebih dulu, saya menjelaskan padanya tentang steemit dan dia sangat antusias bergabung bergabung bersama kita.


IMG_0569.JPG


Now, he invited all his friends in his college to join in steemit. They are very excited like him. Now they have started registering steemit account, they are waiting for steemit's confirmation for next step.


Sekarang, dia telah mengajak semua teman kampusnya untuk bergabung di steemit. Mereka juga sangat bersemangat seperti adik saya. Sekarang mereka sudah mulai mendaftar akun steemit, mereka sedang menunggu konfirmasi dari steemit untuk langkah selanjutnya


IMG_0499.JPG


Thanks for visit my blog, please follow me and my brother @lapulga, please upvote our content if you like it, especially for Aceh's steemit and Indonesian steemit.
Thank you so much!!


follow us @rejacole & @lapulga

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit, @rejacole!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Thanks for your information!
Followed you. Have a good day! 👌🏻

Thanks! Have a good day as well!

welcome to steemit
steemit is a new house for blogger and the best platform, i hope you enjoy @rejacole

Thanks mate!
Of course I will enjoy it, if you want to follow & upvote my content. 😁
Followed you.

Hi there @Rejacole :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you too!
Have a good day @digital-gypsy! 👌🏻

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Of course @marcelli!
Followed & upvoted you, please do the same 👌🏻

Nice to meet you Rejacole ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Nice to meet you too @bwin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09