Introducing Myself

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Everyone, I'm Williams but my friends call me shenkz.
FB_IMG_1536792543375.jpg
I got to know about Steemit during my research into Cryptocurrency and ways to make money online.. So I noticed here is a good place to try though I've heard people saying the market is not good but I believe it's for a while.

I'm a lover of Fashion and Classy life's.
I'm also working so I'll be spending my spare time here.

I hope you guys make here fun for me with your upvote.
I hope to add values to this place
I hope to meet amazing new friends

Long live steemit

Sort:  

Hi shenkz

Welcome shenkz.

Greeting @shenkz! Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Hello you are welcome to steem

Hi Shenkz, welcome to steemit. :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Congratulations @shenkz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to the community @shenkz! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some of helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70