TECHNOBICEPS - A TECH NERD WHO'S NOT THAT NERDY ;)

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

I Am Shyam, Citizen Of India And I’m From Mumbai-the City Of Opportunities, A Normal Teenage & Like Most Of The Teens In This Generation I Too Am Fascinated By The Technology And The Way It's Changing People's Lives For Better. This Fascination Made Me Read & Research About Upcoming Tech Which In Turn Left Me Thinking Of Starting To Blog About It For The Masses In Such A Language That Even A Layman Would Find It Interesting And Easy To Read And Here I Am!
Just A Heads Up For The People Stereotyping Me As A “Nerd With Glasses And Big Googly Eyes” Always Busy On My Laptop/Pc Coding And All... I'm Not That Kinda Guy I Too Have A Life Guys!!!
Some Of My Other Hobbies That You'll Be Finding On My Page Are Cryptocurrency,Fitness,Photography(Btw I'm A Shutterbug So..Open For Some Constructive Criticism.. ;P)
Since I Am New To Steemit I Hardly Make Good Steem. So I Hope You Guys Will Help Me Grow As A Blogger! ;)

TechnoBisceps.jpg

So Let's Begin A Journey Fun & Full Of Learning... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94