MY REBIRTH INTO STEEM WORLD

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians all over the globe, like a family craving for a child and a child craving to be born, I have found a family I was craving to be born into, now I have taken in my first breath without tears, I will now introduce myself.
I am Eugene Omabi by name, Nigerian by nationality. I am a prolific literature writer, and have had 4 years of writing experience. I have always wished to get to a platform which I could use to reach more people with my written articles, and now, she(steemit) has granted me a great opportunity to flaunt my talent to her family platform. "thanks to steemit".
Great steemians, with utmost pleasure I give u my word to always update you in my best level of knowledge on article writing. I guarantee you quality articles that would be interesting, influencing, motivating, emotional and educating, which when read and digested, could set a pace on your goal achievement.
My early life gave me guidelines on how to really thread careful. During my second decade of my life phase, many questions puzzled my mind, as many things were witnessed during this era. I grew up learning to know how it feels to live in a "den of lions" where everything was done with fear and all carefulness.
My parents whom I called "the lions" made good out of me and my greatest thanks goes to both of them Mr and Mrs Omabi. My thanks also to God who is the sole giver of life.
The "lions share" thanks to all steemians across the globe who made it possible for this platform getting to its zenith.
I hope you enjoyed this post, I would love you to help me keep the flag flying high in this career goal. Please upvote the post to let me know if I should continue posting. You may also follow me if you want to read more "mind blowing " articles via the following social media;
https://mobile.facebook.com/eugene2318/?ref=opera_speed_dial_freefb
Onyeka Omabi3 20170704_203712.jpg

AM ON STEEMIT AND LOVE IT.

Sort:  

Welcome sleekgene!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome sleekgene!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome back dear. I like your confidence and your delivery, will be looking out for your work. Cheers

#Bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77