INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT WORLD

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi steemit world. I'm Rhea and I am new member here. I lived in Iligan City, Philippines. I used to join here to make use my spare time to post and then read post from people who do blogs. Thanks to my sister @redaire for encouraging me to join. I'd waited for 1 week until I was got confirmed. Hooray this is it. I read a lot of poems, romantic and meaningful ones. This site is full of excitement. I am hoping for more friendly environment here.

IMG_20180421_093540 (2).jpg

|This picture captured during our mountain climbing almost a meters away from our location with friends. I'm a high school student and having fun to go on outdoors. We got so much fun while taking beautiful sites. We passed a long road and a haunted forest. But there's no scary thing when we do. I don't think so about it. The narrow river down my back view is sometimes quite lonely. |

IMG_20180424_172646.jpg

|This picture was outside our house. I used to take shots on walls sometimes. This was captured by my friend one afternoon. I invited friends also to join here and now they are waiting for confirmation.|
This is my short introduction. Thank you.

IMG_20180418_114647.jpg

Sort:  

@steemrhea, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29