Introducing Myself To This Lovely Community

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

I want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^

..4.jpg

Hello, that is me! ^^ (Picture taken in Praque)

So where do I begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is Ralp and I'm 25 years of age (turning 26 in November).

I live in the excellent city Graz, which is in Austria.

Right now I am filling in as a Product designer for an Organization which is creating Programming Answers for vitality supply, and the supply and transfer industry.

(Perhaps I'll do some PLSQL and .Net Instructional exercises, however kindly don't bind me on that)

Prior to that I functioned as visual fashioner and video-columnist.

My mothertounge is german, so please pardon my awful spelling at times ;)

picture

The wonderful city Graz in Styria/Austria

Me as a Craftsman on steemit

I began stepping back when I was a young man. Furthermore, I trust I've built up my specialties from that point forward. ;)

Quite a while back I considered chiseling in Graz, yet right now I unfortunately neither have room schedule-wise nor the space to do some chiseling, so I'll stay with 2d expressions right now.

i joined steemit on the grounds that i saw that here is an immense group of craftsmen supporting each others.

i hope my first week on steemit will be incredible.

So for the future I intend to include myself into the steemit craftsman group however much as could reasonably be expected.

Firespinning - Pictures, Recordings, Instructional exercises

I am additionally doing fireshows/firespinning with staff and pois and I intend to complete a great deal of recordings, photographs and instructional exercises on poi and staff later on.

Since it's mid year now, I trust it won't take some time before I can transfer my first Photographs/Recordings.

.333.jpg
Here is a little taste for what comes.

(Reason the slack of value, can't locate any great pics atm xD )

I will even do a few instructional exercises on how u can assemble your own particular hardware for extremely minimal expenditure.

I've assemble the greater part of my gear for myself and do have some tipps on the best way to do as such.

So stay tuned :D

.444.jpg
fire pois

So I trust u will make the most of my imaginative spills here on steemit.

On the off chance that u have any inquiries or input, don't hesitate to leave a remark! :)

Furthermore, on the off chance that you need - > follow me to see more of my posts.

Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!

Wanna see more? follow me @strongminded

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen :)
Immer schön wenn mehr Österreicher kommen, das unterstützt man gerne!
Sieh dir am besten gleich mal die Tipps von @neuvorstellungen!
Liebe Grüße, @theaustrianguy

welcome bro

hi handsome, welcome to steemit .. cool

your welcome @strongminded 😊

Welcome man! :) Don't worry about the pronounciations... Ich bin im selben Boot mit dir und ursprünglich aus der Schweiz. :P
Sam

Hello @strongminded, thankyou for your nice intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1526613501-0609522

Welcome to the community!
Btw no one is going to judge you for bad pronunciation and fire spinning is an awesome talent!

Welcome to the blockchain-Seemit! First things first, have fun, with time comes experience and the ability to utilize Steem for the betterment of your hard work! Live it up and express yourself!@

Imagination is the salt of life and you are awesome.

Thanks for stopping by bruh @joeyarnoldvn

Hi @strongminded, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Thanks @culgin the post was very useful... Thanks for stopping by, i would like to see more of your post, and also to know more about you guys already following bruh follow me too to see my upcoming awesome article

I've been to Graz! I lived outside of Vienna for a few years for school :).

Welcome to Steemit! xx, Kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17