Introduction

in #introduction5 years ago

IMG_20170902_142301.jpg

I joined steemit 3 days ago so still very new here. Looking for an alternative social network with some like minded people.

A bit about me
I'm a backyard bee keeper and gardener a wildlife carer activist and a mother.
I don't believe the current political system is working well I don't agree to be governed and am more of an anarchist
Stand up for indigenous/ Human Rights animal rights and the protection of the earth we all live on.
Feel free to follow me and I'll follow you back
Exchange ideas and information

Have a nice day

Natasha

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I know you're from Aus so you should look into the teamaus discord and tags, https://discord.gg/y6yxT6B
theres an invite link for the aus/nz one :)

You'll fit right in, there's a lot of smart and knowledgeable people here.

Hey girl! Welcome to the platform, I am also a newbie here trying to figure it all out. So far it's been fun! Enjoy 😊

Nice to meet you Natasha and welcome to Steemit. As Mike said, you should fit right in here. Lots of likeminded people!

My great grandfather was a bee keeper, and I come from a long line of gardeners, so we have some things in common already! Looking forward to seeing more from you :)

Congratulations @tashalee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68