Introducing myself to this awesome community.. .If u don't mind upvote plz

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Good morning
I m.from Myanmar .Hello that is me and my fri..
image
I want to introduce myself to you guys! ^^
The weather is so fine
I can't write my intro post well
Plz understand me
And follow me
I'm From Myeik.
I wanna be a professional researcher.
Oneday My dream 'll come true.
I hope so.
Ok.
Talk is cheap.
U know That's why

I want to write intro post
I wannna getso many upvotes

So
Nice to meet u all

Hello, (Picture taken in myeik ) image

So where do I begin?

As a matter of first importance, my name is KyawKyawand I'm 20 years of age (turning 21 in March).

I live in the excellent cuty mergui , in myanmarr
Rhank y dor readinf this post
If u want to upvote or follow as u wish
I wanna rich yes.
Money can do everything
As u know
I can earn for my furture
Right now I am filling in as a Product designer for an Organization which is creating Pentesting Answers for vitality supply, and the supply and transfer industry and alots of cyberattacks are happening in the world
I wanna save
But im still noob
Actually this is really amazing image

(Perhaps I'll do some Pentester and Instructional exercises, however kindly don't bind me on that)
Pentester or security searcher
Prior to that I functioned as visual fashioner and video-columnist and another hacking lol xD ahtin ma kyeee nae naw heehee

My mothertounge is speeding so , so please pardon my awful spelling at times ;)
Listen carefully
picture

The wonderful city Mergui,
imageMyanmar
If u wanna visit
Welcome to mergui
Pataw patata
...
image
Me as a noob on steemit

I began stepping back when I was a young lady but not now
I m totally young to earn money Furthermore, I trust I've built up my specialties from that point forward. ;)

Quite a while back I considered chiseling in Graz, yet right now I unfortunately neither have room schedule-wise nor the space to do some chiseling, so I'll stay with 2d expressions right now.
Ofcourse

i joined steemit on the grounds that i saw that here is an immense group of craftsmen supporting each others.
I hipe u all re too kind and obey me lol xD
Guide me teach me as u like
I m noob at alll

i hope my first week on steemit will be incredible.
And I hope my introducing post ll get alots of upvote.
Thanks for reading
Trip which i travel
Palestinian business trip (VII): Tel Aviv airport departure screening

I did not know that this long road would seem far away.

As promised, the last minute of the "Palestinian business trip" I want to organize the story. I have been briefed on a few trips to Palestine, as well as about the Palestinian <-> Israeli relations and nature, religion and food, and about the Palestinian innovation cities and Israeli holy sites, .

Immigration Visa and Departure Permit? is.

This post is about the most nervous part of the trip, which was much trickier than the visa screening that I had already confessed to be picky today, and it is the part that I need to take care of when I go to Palestine for anyone to travel or visit in the future. I will arrange it.

As the situation is so clear, there may be a lot of important things to note when going out from Israel. There were some materials from Israeli embassies and travel agencies, but I was wondering if someone had made the relevant data more detailed. Try to paste it. At the moment, if one of my acquaintances is traveling to Israel and I have a chance to visit Palestine, I will send my article and the following materials together. http://via-israel.tistory.com/m/93

Nevertheless,
As I have already said, I and my team members do not stay in Israel, they do not stay in Israel, but stay in the city of Ramallah in the city of Ramallah for nine days, especially one of the government jobs! I did not know how to trust at the Israeli airport, but everything was a wall.


I was eagerly e-ticketing but it was not very useful.

We entered the Tel Aviv airport at a distance of about 1 hour and 20 minutes (with the help of the agency) by calling the taxi cab with the Israeli license plate in the city of Ramallah for the final day schedule and boarding at 10:10 pm . The taxi that picked us up from the entrance to the entrance of the airport was classified separately from that time and became the subject of the first examination. With the time of general inquiries / responses, taxi drivers, taxis, passengers (me and my team members) have been given the '78' number through the process of passing through the search bar. I will post it again to help you understand the picture I posted or understanding.

As a matter of fact, I was given a private lesson in case the search was strengthened due to the deterioration of the situation in recent years and I was separated from ordinary travelers.

It is fortunate that it can be successfully passed to the primary-> question / answer and baggage test, and if the second test starts a more in-depth question, it will not be a big problem if you say it is true, If you go to the car inspection, you may get a bit worse, so I want you to pass through the second car safely. At the third inspection, you will be able to inspect all luggage including your carrier, computer, mobile phone, USB and all documents. Do not take any materials or anything you do not need, do not take anything at all, do not take pictures at all, or send out mail in advance. I have received.

In this situation, as already received, I was separated from the general traveler and received the second examination. First of all, we separated the two from each other and the inquiries / responses were consistently made at the other counters, and the two staff members who were in charge of the examination exchanged the answers and discussed with the person who was seen as the leader of the team again. I repeat the process of asking and answering, eventually, I get a number starting with 3 and a number starting with 6 for my team member.
My hobby is all bout IT things image
This photo taken in my university
Top one in my country (not kidding)
Since it's mid year now, I trust it won't take some time before I can transfer my first Photographs/Recordings.
Here is a little taste for what comes.

(Reason the slack of value,
Ahhh ahh i lied lol can't locate any great pics atm xD )

I will even do a few instructional exercises on how u can assemble your own particular products for extremely minimal expenditure.

I've assemble the greater part of my gear for myself and do have some tipps on the best way to do as

So I trust u will make the most of my imaginative spills here on steemit.

On the off chance that u have any inquiries or input, don't hesitate to leave a remark! :)

Furthermore, on the off chance that you need - > follow me to see more of my posts image.

Like this post? If you don't mind upvote and resteem!
Thank u very much
Wanna see more?
I be one of blogger .
Follow me @ukattee

Sort:  

Welcome, ukattee! Wish you a very happy journey here on this platform :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@ukattee ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Great post

Nice too meet uuu

Dude i misss u
Why d u leave me?

Thank u alll

welcome to steemit. I really hope you enjoy it here :) Have an upvote for starters

@ukattee glad to see you here. In other to grow, you need to be an active user follow others and comment on posts but dont be stingy with upvotes

Yes i must be active

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Make Dieting Successful

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23