Introductory post, my story.

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

Who are great people? How do people become great? prof.jpeg
I'm Kenny Usoro, an undergraduate in the University of Uyo, an Akwa Ibomite and a Nigerian. I'm a boy in my teen whom adventure, led by curiosity has compelled me to seek answers to the above questions. As personal experiences in my immediate environment become insufficient, it birth the need to explore more to meet people with great visions.
Thanks to @Sancti who introduced me to Steemit.
Steemit, a platform filled with people of great innovation and vision has given detailed answers to my questions. My love for adventure is second to none, that's why I chose traveling and reading adventure novels as my hobby. I'm looking forward to being the Marco Polo of our generation.
So come everyone, let's reason together as one, let's take steemit to the next level, for on our journey to greatness, together we will get there.FB_IMG_15278064893181186.jpg
I guess I'll have a nice time with you guys....... I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro

Welcome to steemit friend

welcome aboard @usorong.
I hope u'll enjoy this platform.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Congratulations. Your post is randomly selected to resteem and upvote!
Please consider upvoting this comment and following me to better support the community.
Regards, @resteemdone

Followers count: 1393

That has been done. Thanks for your support.

Welcome and indeed you will have a nice time here.

I hope so. Thanks so much.

Hey i hope you enjoy it here :)

Looking forward to that. Thanks for caring anyway.

Welcome to Steem, @usorong!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Some features are off - Back to normal soon.

Hello, usorong! Wish you a very enriching experience here on this platform :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks so much for caring. Much love 😍😍

Thanks for your homely reception. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11