Hi, steemit! I am Vanessa

in #introduction6 years ago

Every individual in this planet has unique qualities to create new ideas that must be shared and spread.
Like the ocean finds the shore, I am extremely grateful that I can now express my thoughts and feelings through steemit.
FB_IMG_1525947529512.jpg


Who am I?


I am Vanessa C. Arceno, a senior high school student taking the ABM strand. I am a student throughout my life, not just in classroom. I am the person who makes mistakes but have the courage to learn from them. Each step in my life through sorrows, happiness, joy and heartbreak makes me braver, wiser and bolder person and made me grow as a person that God wants me to be.
FB_IMG_1525947493428.jpg


I know nothing about this platform until @jassennessaj and @nielfid introduced me to this. They both do it passionately that caught my interest.


The other interesting aspects about me

I am one of the violinists at River Of Life Symphony Orchestra, I am also learning saxophone with the help of my classmate, I am also into sports like volleyball, basketball, badminton and football.
IMG_20180511_162816.jpg


With all of my heart, I will try my best to give you quality posts that can inspire other steemians. This is another opportunity for me to widen my knowledge and to improve my way of thinking. I am very sure that i will have a lot to learn on this platform. Knowing different kinds of people, but in the end we are all the same.
FB_IMG_1525947455672.jpg


I hope that I can leave footprints in your heart.

Sort:  

At laaast! Haha happy to finally welcome you to Steemit! Can't wait to read more of your posts. Keep on Steeming. :)

Thank you hahahaha supportive ate ;)

Welcome @vanessarceno, hope to see your next blog soon!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome to the steemit world @vanessarceno.. enjoy and have fun here on steemit community. If you need a discord channel you can join at steemschool at discord channel ;https://discord.gg/2NmSGF and you can join also at steemgigs at discord channel;https://discord.gg/Tex7N3
Evolved your skills and out at the box and i know you have something to offer here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86