This is me, This is who I am.

in #introduction5 years ago (edited)

17239717_10208102366389364_2583996861570673791_o.jpg

"Be brave enough to live life creatively. The creative place where no one else has ever been" - Alan Alda

Hello to all my fellow steemians.

I am not a great writer, neither a great communicator, however, I thought to myself "Fuck it" life's too short. For all of you out there, you can call me Chris. I decided that a creative outlet would be good for me, as it holds you accountable and shows the true character of who an individual really is.

I have an urge to share amazing things in this world. Yet when I do, friends and sometimes family stare at me thinking "That's great Chris, but I just don't fucking care" which to me never made sense. Why would you not want to try and experience everything in this world? why would you not want to do all the things in this world that gave you better health and longevity? Why would you not question the world around you and just accept it for what it is?

What you can expect me to post can be anything. Essentially I will be uploading anything and everything, in hopes that it will add some sort of value. I also want to start photography, videography and learning new instruments in the near future and take you all on the journey, learning with me.

I also believe everyone should be treated with the utmost respect! yet society is always failing at this shit. I believe that no one should ever be harmed and that you should always put yourself into other peoples shoes, to understand where they are coming from.

I want to have a voice, as I believe we have all felt at some point in our lives that it was taken away in a certain situation. I think we can all agree on the importance of showing the world who we are, so that no one can assassinate our true identity and character as loving, caring, amazing people with gifts that the world needs to see, and stand up to unjust bullies who think they are right and who will only have an argument with you, if the conclusion of the argument only points to the fact that they were correct all along. Failing to put ego aside and take other information into consideration, that may lead to the fact they could be wrong ..... this is poor communication. Yet thats the world we live in... with these types of dickheads who circle jerk each other off for some sort of power gain or to get ahead in life. This only hurts humanity and those in it, showing a negative way of life.

I love nature and the world around me in general, and I find it really hard to get angry at people unless they start messing around with individuals and disrupt the peace by excessive power tripping and inflated ego (Seems to be most of the west). I guess at the highest level, all I want for people is to be happy, heal from past trauma and create an environment around themselves that positively impacts family, friends and strangers alike.

Hopefully, this paints a picture to you all of who I am and what I stand for. No one can take away your identity and free speech, especially with the blockchain. I know who I am and I know who I am not. I hope you know who you are and what you stand for and bring to the table and I want you to share it with the world. I know i am starting to and I look forward to sharing and adding value to your lives, in one way or another.

Stay safe, Stay free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86