All about myself

in #introduction6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello Steemians😊 New member here!
I would like to introduce myself.
My real name is Jovee Majestrado but call me for short @wittyjov24.
25 years of age running 26 this coming September 24 and currently working in International Freight forwarding company for 3 years. I am appointed to be the document control custodian as well as the billing assistant for ocean exportation.
I just wanna share to you what inspired me to use the"witty" name. Way back when i was first year college when we had an activity drawn from "Johari Window" (know to self, not known to self, known to thers and not known to others) which helps people better understand their relationship with themselves and others.
Our teacher assigned our fellow classmates to fill in the 3 window and the other one is for her ,which is the "not known to others". She write it in a piece of paper the word "witty" which makes me frown because it's not familiar to me.
Immediately, i went to the library and search for the meaning and it's "funny and clever".
My reaction, is just an Oh! sounds amazing!

Anyways, I came from a simple yet a big family.We are 7 siblings and 3 of us still studying. Five girls & 2 boys.
I'm 3rd among the seven.
I am a Libra woman and currently in a relationship with a Leo man. And keep holding on for a long distance relationship.

I love nature, reading good books, doing simple artworks, dancing, music but not good in singing. I'm willing to meet new friends and open to new ideas and environment that could help me grow as a person.
Hope i can receive warm welcome from all of you.God bless us all!
I would like to extend my heartfelt gratitude to @yennarido for introducing to me this platform
and sharing to me with her knowledge, patience and ideas.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Sort:  

Magandang araw sayo kabayan!
I would like to share a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle
In this video, he will tell you where to start your steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 1 2 3.

Steem On!

Hello kabayan😊..thank you for your warm welcome @steemgigger..

Heheh...it seems that you like my neighbor in our place😊

Welcome and keep steeming @wittyjov24 😀💞

Thank you so much of your help @yennarido.

Your always welcome...dai..@wittyjov24 😀👍

Welcome here :)

Thanks a lot!
Warm welcome much appreaciated!

Welcome to Steemit @wittyjov24! God bless

Thank you for your warm welcome😊

It's my pleasure! God bless and more power @wittyjov24! :)

God bless u too👍

Congratulations @wittyjov24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit @wittyjov24. 😀 It's good to see you here. Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀

Hi @shikika. Nice to see you too!
Thank you😊

Have fun and enjoy! 😀

Welcome to steemit
Upvoted and following you

Hello mrposyble😊
Thank you for welcoming me, upvoting and following me.
God bless you!

Hello mrposyble😊
Thank you for welcoming, upvoting and following me.
God bless you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71