First poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduction6 years ago

Hi to everybody out here

I am just started Russian language blog on golos platform and am curious if experience here is any different.
Not sure as for topics of my future posts, they could overlap with golos sometime, sometime not. I will look for prospective trends and come along.
Please don't frow on my colloquial English, lack of practice is the key.
Thanks in advance for reading, following, commenting. I'll strive to make the process interesting for U.
Short profile for a start:
Male 50+, since my 50 avid but slow jogger (over 1000 km a year), love to experiment with mountain run, night run, minimalistic run (last year 700 км barefooted, with just swim-trunks on)
30 year work in scientific journalism, 20 year MA teaching (pioneered new martial arts in my country)
Scientific degree, physical education degree
Current interests – minimalistic photography, rational fitness, writing, fighting societal stereotypes, trying things nobody do.

Sort:  

Hei, this was a great #introduceyourself & #introducemyself post but doesn't receive views because lack of those tags: write it again and post it with those tags with @partiko, and you'll receive a better welcome!

Tag me when you'll write it, @xorb... so I'll upvote it with joy!

A huge hug 🤗 from @amico!

P.s.: you can use till 5 tags. I suggest you #runningproject #photography and someone for martial arts (catch it yourself). Cheers 🥂

(Resteemed)

More Attention More Gain

Limited time Offer

Get more Attention to your post
Boost your post Skyrocket
Make post Trending
Build your self a whale on steemit

Limited Time Free service for Test

Get free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service

CLICK HERE TO VISIT OUR SITE FOR MORE INFO AND SERVICES / http://nullrefer.com/?http://www.postupper.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70