My First Post! Noob here, watching for pwning, gonna get rekt, gonna make noise!

in #introduction5 years ago

I am new to steemit. Glad to join the community. This is my first post, going to just have a look around and then see what we can see.

My online alias is YaButt. I love crypto. I love blockchain. I am a gamer and a creative. I work in front end development and may post about that some times.

okie bai!

Sort:  

Great to have you with us yabutt welcome to the Steemit Blockchain a place that encourage sharing and you can do it any time you want so feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account yabutt great job on this post and thanks for taking time out of your busy day just to join us and sharing this great post
yabutt we appreciate that your always welcome Steemian can't wait to see more of your work yabutt once again thanks enjoy

wow thanks for the warm welcome sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75