Introduction About My self Start From Forex To Crypto

in #introduction6 years ago

Hello Every One,
My name is sajjad and i am from pakistan now i am just working of crypto but for sure i start my work from forex i never forget the day when i am on forex for my 1st investment of 30$ i have no experienced how forex work but i just put my 1st 30$ investment in my forex account but at the end of the day it was really happy day because i got almost 1100$ on my 1st trade just because of new i just put my trade with 0.2$ lot and and after that i don't know what is going on on market because after putting my trade i just got boooom here and earn my 1st 1100$ in only 1 day(here are the some good work proof) forex.pngso its the main and possible way to continue my work in forex i got alot of from forex but when i got a crypto world in later years i am in with leaving forex forex2.pngbecause crypto have much more then forex so that is the story from forex to crypto.
Thanks

Sort:  

Sajjad bro you make a good desigon&thanx for sharing your good one experience Me Asim from pk also fallow you hope you get back upvote done

Thanks Dear follow me

@yourtrust, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I am upvote your post please my post in one upvote

Good hope you fallow me back thnku

Your post resteemed by yusifm+resteem.bot+resteemyou+reblogit+otobot+100 upvote
Mega resteem service- Get 35000+ follower resteem from yusifm+resteem.bot+resteemyou+reblogit+otobot+100 upvote for 1sbd or 1 steem send to @yusifm

You got a 31.26% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @yourtrust!

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 15+ Account and Resteem to 6100+ Send 0.200 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @yusifm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10