introduction of myself

in #introductionmyself6 years ago (edited)

image

good afternoon my friend all his best friends my friend all in good health always. on the occasion of this afternoon I would like to introduce myself to my steemians all friend of his. and my name is muhammad zubir origin aceh and my hobby is sport and traveling. and I really want to enjoy the atmosphere in this steemit like my friends all who are here.

image

and I am very happy to be friends with outsiders in this steemit and I also want to succeed in this steemit like my friends all of whom are now all have started success in steemit ini.dan I was very willing to be assisted by a friend of friends steemit everything . like @good-karma @starkerz @stephenkendal @xeldal @oldtimer and many more who can help me on this steemit. and I am in teaching this steemit by my friend and many more my friends who are in this steemit.

image

and this is all I can share with my best friends all and best wish my best friends can enjoy my post this time. and I really need support from @blocktrades @neoxian @lichtblick @r2cornell @damarth @arama @anarcotech @ozhiya @hr1 @canadian-coconut and hopefully my best friend can all help me in this steemit.

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

@zilong01, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

The force is with you! You got a 31.78% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zubir01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62