Enjoy Natural Beauty With Exciting Journey

image

hay guys today I started to join in this community and will introduce myself, here I like the hobby of traveling and photography I really like this activity because this activity really help me to enjoy the beauty of nature, I am a student who has a hobby of traveling and photography inilt some activities I've done a few days ago with my friends

image

image

the exhausting journey did not make us give up because we liked a challenge to get to a great place, then we stopped on the way to rest

image

image

image

this is the beginning of the introduction of myself as a newcomer to this community, and here are some of the beauty that I share on this occasion I will go to the next place to enjoy a natural beauty there

image

image

image

Sort:  

@zoelfahmie, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34