Introducing myself... (My 1st post)

IMG_20180217_132645.jpg
Hi steemians this is Elvina aka Vinacares. I jst learned about the steemit community and I'm so excited about this platform and all the opportunities out here. Its a different type of community with different kind of opportunities.
I'm a 23 year old Nigeria girl who likes African and wafrican customs and belief, food and how it is been prepared. I'm a proud African lady who also like to meet people. Part of my reinvention includes traveling, creating content and getting into crypto more and steemit is the perfect platform to do all diz.
My experience in Ghana was a memorable one.
e6bc7a1b171546975da61ff3c6334e76.gif
Ghana is located on the west coast of Africa, approximately midway between senegal and cameroon. Ghana's subequatorial climate is warm and humid, with distinct alternations between rainy summer and dry winters. Approximately two-thirds of the people live in the rural regions and are involved in agriculture, their main dish is fufu, pounded plantain or tuber in combination with cassava.
ctc_02_img0433.jpg
The settlement is concentrated within the golden triangle, defined by major southern cities of Accra(the capital), kumasi, and sekondu-takoradi. Ghana's national language is English, a heritage of its former colonial status.
I'll be posting both photos and videos, the food i eat and my cultural experiences from other parts of Africa and beyond. More things i like: Cooking, seeing movies and dancing.
Looking forward to hearing from all of u, staying positive and seeing what the world has to offer. Thank you in advance to those who wish to support me.

I welcome positive criticism cuz it would help build me up more especially on diz platform.

Love u all,
Vinacares

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to the great steemit Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79