Intruduce My self , About me ,

MYXJ_20171105090838_fast-01.jpeg

Hi! I'm @ML-NAEEM 20 yrs old, living in Bangladesh, City of Sylhet, A simple boy who loves volunteering in construction. I also love to travel and a food lover and photography. I also love to play basketball even though I'm a boy,,,, And most of all I am a music lover, so wherever I go and whatever I do I always sing or listen to songs from my phone. I'm so friendly too, so I'm happy to be your friend too even if I am a shy type of person.

PicsArt_05-27-04.44.37.jpg

I HOPE YOU HELP ME . IF YUO LIKED THIS POST.
UPVOTE RESTEEM AND COMMENT,

Sort:  

Congratulations @ml-naeem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71