Planning to invest 100$ in Steemit

in #invest6 years ago

After reading some of the tutorial about Steemit I found that Investing is the best option to start in Steemit.It will improve our Steem Power and reputation.My voting value will also increase.

I believe in small investment when I know very little about something.This total system of steem it and crypto currency is new to me.So I will invest step by step.

Bitcoin had a certain rise in last few months but again it got down.It is really volatile.I guess steemdollar is also like that.
So I will be steady and constant in this.To learn,Explore & Grow.

Picture-Pixabay

#HappyReading #KeepSimiling

Sort:  

Congratulations @aruplali! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85