I Bought 6,000 Steem!!!

in #invest5 years ago




Blog kisses2.jpg

So I just sold my grandparent's coconut farm! I think it was @abh12345 idea! Lol


Kidding! No, I didn't sell the coconut farm... yet. 😂

So, I decided to go all in with Steem again... just like before. I remember when I first bought my first 1,000 Steem, it was around 8cents USD and just after a month or two it hit a dollar!

I also transferred some money from my remaining stock exchange account and literally have zero balance on my local bank account. Oh actually not zero but I have 59 pesos, a little over a dollar, haha! Better than a zero, right?

After day trading for months, I was able to earn some bitcoins and I decided to buy more Steem. Day trading is quite stressful, specially if you're not patient enough and you have to be willing to cut losses. I still have a little bit of coin to trade but I won't be doing it as much as I would (maybe) because I don't like sitting on computer chair and just stare at my desktop while waiting for the orders to fill as takes up a lot of my time to write blogs.

No, I can't multitask! Watching the market while writing a food blog? 😂 I have ADHD, so I have to do things one at a time, unless it doesn't require too much attention.

I believe Steem will do good this year!


Powered Up 6000 Steem!!!

I know it's still at it's low peak from last year, but I believe we had reached the dip?

While SBD already reached a DOLLAR, Steem is currently at 50+ cents which is almost 50% up in the last 30 days! 😀

I can't wait for Steem to go to the moon!!!


Xoxo, Gilaine

20190206_051540.gif

Connect with me, just click the gif above.

Sort:  

scash!tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @purepinay ⚡100.00000000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, reply help! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.0031 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.3100 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

Can you give me some....

Posted using Partiko Android

Heck, I was feeling all happy with 4,000. Now I have to go transfer some funds to get over 6,000. Thanks for putting the pressue on Pure. Oh well, we Steemians gotta stick together.

Yikes, I could only afford 350 SBD (like 700 Steem), but I also transferred it to my account a couple hours ago. Is everyone buying again because it's rising in price? I think it may go down for a bit of time again, but let's hope it goes past $1 again! Also, you guys are making me feel poor. :3

Don't feel bad Sharon. I am old. That means you are way ahead.

Noooo, the Coconut farm!!!

Phew, I'm glad it wasn't sold (by the way do you need some employees? 😁) and I'm also glad that you powered up a huge 6000 STEEM!

I've been desperate to buy some this past month but well, you know the rest.

Good luck to you and us all!

You need to make an agreement with her @abh12345 .. a house in a coconut's farm is so nice 😉 you can have the sun shower on your house everyday 😂😂😂

I bet!

I wonder if you get paid in shelter and coconuts, that would work for me :D

Better than getting paid in peanuts in the UK......

Marrying the landlord @abh12345.. you'll get everything for free 😂😂😂😂😂 and you could hired others to climb the coconut's .. and sell it online after you proceed it into a coconut powder and sell it through the homestead coop too

:D

I am looking for a rich wife - can you match-make for me? :D :D

Waiiiitt... I know someone 😊 but She's a landlord of a building, will check on her land in an island before I match you to her😂😂😂😂

Really great pickup. Ive been stacking steem since 0.21 and ive added a few extra thousand in that time too.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👍👏

Posted using Partiko Android

So much development on and around the Steem blockchain, future looks bright!

True! I was just seeing that there are a lot of promises. The pumps are definitely not unjustified. :)

Dang girl! Making power moves! Coconut farm here means todi or tuoc dunno what you guys call fermented coconut? It's become difficult to find the good stuff here though.. OK boss I'll let u get back to making your power moves 🤑

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Watch out for coconut inflation! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

This coco game is loco+no joke yo !

We got the hook just need an 808 beat n dropping some bars on a banger 😂 boom bap

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! You're so fuy! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

💃💃👏💃🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, I really like this platform and am looking to grow the user base through my community, @cryptolookout.

We need more amazing content creators like yourself!

Check out what I just posted about communication https://steemit.com/marketing/@bradypugliese/communication-is-key

Probably the best investment. You're a smart girl.

Oh snap, you put your money where your mouth is! I better step up my game also 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's going to leave us all behind!

I know huh 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79