@defango twitter suspended Fake @merlindefango Twitter Follow @ofa_asu

in #investigation6 years ago (edited)

Thomas is pretty stupid when you think about it. He doesn't realize this stuff isn't going to look very good when we collect it and deliver it to the AG of Texas and ask for a cyber stalking thingy. He's got a long history of doing this sorta thing and we know that Fox is paying for everything related to his schemes. So far there group has gotten my @defango twitter account suspended and they have already setup a Fake @merlindefango Twitter. That's not mine, the only one I'm using is my @OFA_ASU account. This is a common tactic that thomas uses to harrass people online. He feels he is the master of online warfare but is so blind in rage that he doesn't see this collection of evidence and how bad it's going to look when he get served. It's a wonder that these people believe this would be a good measure of their time when they are trying to give the air of nobility. Shocking, the people that were acting like my friends are doing bad things after getting exposed.

Main Twitter - Suspended
https://twitter.com/defango

Secondary Twitter
https://twitter.com/ofa_asu

FAKE Twitter
https://twitter.com/merlindefango

So far a few twitter accounts that were connected to Thomas' 3301 gang have been going all out. Seems like they believe they are going to be able to shape the narrative. They don't see how this is exposing that whole situation.

Fox and LEstat go on the Defamation train

Then my twitter is suspended

Then Thomas account he created starts tweeting. He created it when my account was suspended the last time.

Now they are having a huge war with themselves and me to Choas everything. You know their MO

Sort:  

I have reported the MerlinDefango account on Twitter for impersonating you ...

@defango If I understand this exposé endeavour correctly it's basically designed to illustrating succinctly how online psyop groups operate and exposes the methods that they use to infiltrate and divide online communities right?

At least, this is what I get from it.

You got it wrong mate...

Seems I got it completely right, son. You're proving that much.

Well, I'm alright with all of us not getting along.
Sometimes disagreements are too big to try to solve.
I still wish you and everyone else a good life,
fighting will only distract us from doing good in the world.
I hope we meet on the battlefield against the powerful instead of each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82