STEM: The First Most Profitable Token in My Investment Portfolio. Staked 600 STEM, Earned Over 800 STEM in a Month

in #investing5 years ago (edited)

STEMGEEKS.jpg

Investing with tokens in the Steem side chain, Steem-Engine is still relatively new for users, especially for me. In fact, I did not think at this time I was investing a considerable amount of time on Steem Blockchain.

Not only actively creating content, but I also actively curate tokens from the SCOT Tribe of my choice.

I actively invest both in content and curation in tribes such as SteemLeo (LEO), Creative Coin Crypto (CCC), RealityHubs (RHB), Stemgeeks (STEM), Palnet (PAL), Actnearn (ACTNEARN), SteemZzang (ZZAN), TripleA (AAA), and Natural Products (NATRL).

I'm just trying to use the moment to try my luck in getting the token as much as possible.

STEM Is Surprised me

Stemgeeks is a tribe that supports "STEM" content and rewards with STEM tokens. @Stemgeeks runs on Steem Blockchain with frontend: stemgeeks.net

Are those topics related to STEM that can be rewarded by Stemgeeks?

STEM stands for Science, Technology, Engineering, Math and includes a wide range of science and technology topics.

Launch of the Stemgeeks tribe 26 days ago. You can read the announcement post: https://steemit.com/stem/@stemgeeks/announced-stemgeeks-a-new-steem-engine-tribe

Then, how did STEM surprise me?

STEM AIRDROP.jpg

I got STEM 632,456 in the airdrop phase. I have staked all of these tokens and do not have any expectations of this token. That's because I'm not very good at talking about the "STEM" topic.

STAKED STEM.jpg

Unlike the other tokens, I put my expectations hoping my investment will immediately give me a profit, at least return my initial asset capital.

Without expectations, I remain actively curating at the Stemgeeks Tribe every day. Several weeks passed, I began to be surprised by the results of my curation accompanied by STEM prices around 0.06-0.1 STEEMP.

ALL STEM.jpg

Until this day, with a capital of around 600 STEMs, I have earned around 847 STEMs. Several times I made a post, and from 1 post that was paid, I got 103 STEM.

This result is certainly surprising and happy for me. From the several token investment activities that I do, STEM is the first token that earns the fastest profit for me.

How many STEEMs do I get if I sell this token?

BID STEM 13 AUGUST.jpg

Right now, the bid price is around 0.069, so if I sell 847 STEM, the results I will get around 58.444 Steem.

I got this in less than a month. Not too bad for me, rather than no producing something.

Final Thoughts

Doing stake tokens from the results of the airdrop will provide unexpected benefits, but it returns to the curation activities carried out by the stakeholders.

STEM is a potential token for investing in Steem Blockchain. STEM also increases the spirit of creating good content, especially related to the topic of science, facts, and reason backed data or solid hypotheses about the world around us.

Stemgeeks.net complements the existing SCOT Tribe. This also proves that the Steem Blockchain not only contains creative content created for fun but Steem-our blockchain is more than just that! Steem also contains data-based scientific content and then rewarded with interesting STEM tokens to consider in your investment portfolio.

STEMGEEKS.jpg

Keep Steem On!

Regards,
A Content Writer and Social Media Manager From Indonesia

q2npkgeipz.jpg

@steem.leo: A Next Generation Community For Investors

@stemgeeks is a Steem community focused on STEM content (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math).

Realityhubs: A platform for rewarding reviewers. @realityhubs.info

Sort:  

That a really nice Return on Investment!
Keep it going!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Curation seems to be key for earning tokens, especially if you arent writing in those areas yourself. Zx

Posted using Partiko Android

@anggreklestari, Awesome to hear your journey with the Tribe Tokens and specially with the STEM. Wishing you more growth and more profits ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.196 which ranks you at #9182 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #83.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70