Support promo-steem deletefacebook joinsteemit

image

Hi friend steemit my name @riskimultazam I come from aceh / indonesia I am here very supportive of the steam promo held by @stephenkendal. I have also read the latest @stephenkendal post last evening even just published and I really agree with his post that he shared with us all my friends and I also have seen that @stephenkendal tell us not to be afraid to use the tag #investor- group.
I really agree with the promo steem and my support is very full for him I am not a player who has long joined in steemit but I @riskimultazam provide full support for the promotion of #deleteFacebook and #joinsteemit because I think Facebook is useful, but he does not provide any compensation for its use. But steemit is very useful for the community and can reduce 50% of the unemployment rate around the world for example in Aceh like me in our area a lot. held promo steem by my friends here but I just found out that the promotion and I just joined because yesterday my account was lost and I just found it after I found the code and I reopened the new steemit I saw the promotion and here I would like to help support @stephenkendal in the Promo Thank you please thank me here.
best regards to
@stephenkendal and shakes and understand success to #deleteFacebook #joinsteemit #investors-group
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72