From triggering the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, Nexus (NXS) has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 159.17 to the current price of $2.69. Remains bullish. Includes the latest news.

Cryptocurrency News: #Investors-Group

#Nexus (NXS) Price Chart

SteemFair SteemFair-uk Promo-Steem Investors-Group Nexus

#Nexus (NXS) #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen - 7 Days

SteemFair SteemFair-uk Promo-Steem Investors-Group Nexus

#Nexus (NXS) #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen - 100 Day look back (New Screen)

SteemFair SteemFair-uk Promo-Steem Investors-Group Nexus

#Nexus (NXS) Current Price

SteemFair SteemFair-uk Promo-Steem Investors-Group Nexus

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country}

Promoting and showcasing #Steem Projects and #Steemit Accounts on the #Steem Blockchain at trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

SteemFair Blog Promotional Banner.png

#Nexus (NXS) Technical Analysis

#Nexus (NXS) triggered a #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert Signal on 01-Jul-2016 at $0.01690.

From triggering the #dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ buy alert, #Nexus (NXS) has seen a staggering growth of no less than x 159.17 to the current price of $2.69. Remains bullish.

With a current Market Capital of approximately $155,048,798 and Ranked Number 92 in the #CryptoCurrency Market, #Nexus (NXS) has seen an explosive ride these last 23 months.

#Nexus (NXS) Latest News

Blog.png

#Nexus is proud to announce the next evolution of blockchain scalability, integration, and usability.
The Tritium Whitepaper is here, our blueprint to the future.
Credit: #Nexus

https://twitter.com/NxsEarth/status/1001654744669011968

We maintain a BULLISH recommendation on #Nexus (NXS) and will continue to monitor the technical analysis over the next few weeks/months.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Promo-Steem hashtag footer banner

Promoting #Steemfair and #Steemfair{-your Country}

Promoting and showcasing #Steem Projects and #Steemit Accounts on the #Steem Blockchain at trade fairs, shows and exhibitions.

Steemfair 4m x 2m Promotional Banner 010518.jpg

#Investors-Group - Cryptocurrency News

Please feel free to use the #Investors-Group tag for: Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and Investment related Blogs.

The London Cryptocurrency Show Promo-Steem Investors-Group Stephen Kendal Steemit Steem

Disclaimer

Please note that the above information is for educational purpose only and is not to be taken as investment advice. Other Cryptocurrencies are available.

#DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit

Join the #DeleteFacebook #JoinSteemit campaign.

DeleteFacebook JoinSteemit 4m x 2m Banner

Sort:  

I've honestly been looking at Nexus pretty hard lately. I've gathered as much information as I can on it. It seems pretty legitimate and all but I'm still hesitant. I think it only because I've never made a big investment in a crypto. I'm really curious of the opinions on Nexus from those with more knowledge about crypto.

Great post by the way pal! Enjoyable to read.

I am always highly waiting for your #dmamapping and technical analysis about different currency.. Specially EOS sir.. @stephenkendal.. Your analysis is so essential for trading...

Hmmm.

I am thinking of getting into Nexus.

I guess now is the right time ?

Is it ?
i am no crypto expert and i would appreciate someone pro's oppinion.

Should i get into Nexus right now ?

Hmmm.

I am thinking of getting into Nexus.

I guess now is the right time ?

Is it ?
i am no crypto expert and i would appreciate someone pro's oppinion.

Should i get into Nexus right now ?

Ohh!! @stephenkendal Thanks for this update. I can afford to miss your post about cryptocurrency because it very helpful. Thanks sirsampe1580b22044d0a9b.jpg

this is one of the coin which might be a darkhorse

this is really cool update on price of cryptography currency, I find it really valuable. Keep the good work flowing sir. Join steemit delete facebook. Join the winning team to be successful.

I'm not in the @nexus before but with this information from @stephenkendal I'm ready to join. Thanks sir I'm very appreciate

I've just come across your video with Titus on Youtube,
and boy am I glad I found it. I am fascinated by your
buy alerts... How many times have they proven wrong?
I mean I see a lot of the results here, and boy are they
fantastic, but I can't help but wonder how often things
go wrong...

I as only because I am ignorant, and I am really want to
expand into crypto

NEXUS growth is a great one despite how sick cryptos are these days. It will even boost more when cryptocurrency get healed.

Thanks for the information Sir Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87