It's not rocket science how the Banking and Financial System works and more people are slowly working it out. This trend of self-education and self-awareness of the Centrally Managed Banking System is speeding up!

#Investors-Group - Centrally Managed Banking System

20190307_205331.jpg

Why #Bitcoin will hit +$1,000,000

It should come as no great surprise to regular readers of my Blog when I say #Bitcoin will hit +$1,000,000.

There is absolutely not doubt at all that more and more people are finally waking up to the fact that Central Banks can print limitless amounts of paper currency and back it by issuing limitless amounts of debt.

It's not rocket science how the Global Banking and Financial System works and more people are slowly working it out.

Self-education and self-awareness

This trend of self-education and self-awareness of the Centrally Managed Banking System is speeding up.

I would be amazed that within the next decade the majority are still uneducated and still unaware of what is going on behind the scenes.

On this basis of a continued self-education and self-awareness trend picking up, I am sticking absolutely and without any shadow of doubt that #Bitcoin will hit +$1,000,000.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I 'redpilled' to the con around......12 years ago - and you're right - it's not complicated .
(which just goes to show the inherent deception built into the education system).
I agree, I think we are soon going to hit 'ctitical mass' (whatever that means) of awareness.

Then everything will change - and it will be from grass roots, up.

The banking sector and central banks around the globe are highly manipulated by the government for their own advantages and I am also very confident that as more people embraces bitcoin and blockchain technology that there will be mass adoption of Bitcoin as a global currency which will certainly leads to a surge in the price of bitcoin @stephenkendal

Damn... the cover photo represents my life to perfectly... I have thought about putting some money into Bitcoin (or more steem) right now I have investments in the stock market but I guess it would be best to diversify....huh?

Oh if bitcoin hit that amount. Then i will become a millionaire. Big one to be specific

I will be
looking forward to that .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11