Peercoin will have some big news to announce to their investors and stakeholders on Tuesday, May 8th.

#Peercoin News

20180507_120018.png

Peercoin News

I just picked up this news on my twitter feed that I thought I would share with you.

#Peercoin will have some big news to announce to their investors and stakeholders on Tuesday, May 8th.

20180507_120214.png

Peercoin. Current Price = $3.47. A coin for any budding Cryptocurrency Portfolio Investor. #Peercoin #PPC #Bullish #Undervalued #Cryptocurrency #Investment #Investors

20180507_115509.png

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Hope this big news will bring the price up by atleast 50%... Thanks @stephenkendal for sharing this news!

I just picked up this news on my twitter feed that I thought I would share with you.
#Peercoin will have some big news to announce to their investors and stakeholders on Tuesday, May 8th.

This is a news to look forward to, thoughtful of you to share with us , merci boucoup mon ami

Wonderful news sir

At above $3 i think i will pay more attention to it and see how it goes. Alot of crypto currencies are showing more promises and one need to tap in

thats really a greats news for all the peercoin holders and related people and i hope these news will great effect the growth and will go higher in soon time thanks for sharing the news with us great @stephenkendal the proud of steemit!

Here is my view about sbd and steem

he resistance steem and sbd's are carrying, it giving us an indication that AGain may and June are going to be great for HOdlers <3

Hopefully, steem will cross 6 $ marks and it will also carry Sbd with her to the moon!

and yes we should always hope for good!

Dear @stephenkendal ... I have learned a lot about analytics applications, I also analyze regional economic growth in my country, it's my scientific research work. and I have analyzed the growth of the stock market, but I have not analyzed so far about the development of NXT to x 11.14, but this gives me a lot of experience on Crypto Market analysis @stephenkendal and a valuable lesson also for me. I really appreciate your NXT analysis. this is very valuable.

Good job sir, sukses for your projects

Great post
I resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86