SteemShutter Update on App Store: Great improvements and fixes

in #ios6 years ago (edited)

Dear sisters and brothers Steemers, iPhone owners and iOS users, I present you the first SteemShutter Update! I bring you some great changes and fixes! So, if you are already SteemShutter user, update the app from the App Store, if you are not, just click the image below:

Untitled 23.jpeg


SteemShutter is Steem-inspired camera application for iPhone.

Simple 9 MB app that adds your signature to​ the photos you make. It was made especially​ for Steemers, it is very easy to use and it is completely free!
Buttons designed by @svarozich, really great job, they were actually the reason why I changed the background color to friendly light-blue. Project sponsored by @felixxx, that gave me time to finish this update sooner.


WHAT'S NEW?

  • Completely new colors and much more friendly design.
  • Manual focus added! Now you can tap on the display​ to set the focus of your camera.
  • Filter rotation fixed! Placing a filter on the photo doesn't rotate your image as it used to.
  • 6 more filters added! Now you can play with 10 different filters to make your own, completely new effect!
  • The signature label was too short​ for some Steemit usernames. Fixed!


SteemShutter Update still uses swipe to zoom gesture actions. That means that you zoom in and zoom out your camera device by one finger swiping across your iPhone's display. The application comes with the Signature Creator.

There you can create your signature and chose one of the eight available fonts. Your signature will be drawn in the left-bottom corner of your photo. It remains saved inside the application, so it will wait for you next time you turn on the SteemShutter. But you can change it anytime.


WHAT'S NEXT?

I am​ working​ on an awesome update. I will take time with this one! As @pollux.one suggested in​ the comments of my last post, next SteemShutter Update will come with Meme Creator! And the users will be able to place their signature on any corner they want.

Please, help me build this application!

Give me an idea or a suggestion how to improve the SteemShutter! It's not possible to create all you imagine but at least we can try! Let's make SteemShutter product of all of us! If someone wants the code and the project files, please find me on steem.chat or Discord.

The first SteemShutter version​ had only 12 downloads in six days. All I can say is that I was proud, after all, this is my first app on the App Store. I wasn't happy with that version and I kinda avoided to promote the app on the network. But now, when all is improved, I will do that gladly. I also want to reach some Android developers​ who would help me re-build this app for Android users.

So if you want to help me reach more iPhone users and some​ Android developers, now is the time! Push the button! Resteem the post! Don't forget to​ push ​the other one! Thank you!


One more time, the link from the App Store:

Untitled 23.jpeg

#whysoserious Creative Department: Amazing tools for faster shit-posting

U5drUKejjEu6oj7qkXmAkuKqwoyobPe_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

We'll update buttons along the way. Actually you could make night/day theme with appropriate buttons/graphics

Great to know. Will test it soon!
Glad you picked on my suggestions...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10