From now on, we will discuss various religions continuously today

in #islam5 years ago

Hope you all are well I am also good I always tell you about very important things today Good evening I have a little doubt in front of you today I will tell you about some of the things that are really about spiritual matters today I will tell you about Islam religion. Without such a religion there is a lot of beauty in the world and a religion throughout.

Photos are taken from https://pixabay.com

Thibi is perfect and within all religions, Islam is the place of the world without religion. One of the reasons is that its scripture is perfect and very beautiful life is ruined. Please keep an eye on this blog to find out some things and we give you continuous updates Islam is the religion of about 150 to 60 million people in the world.

Photos are taken from https://pixabay.com
It is a very popular religion and it is very popular all over the world and people of this religion are very good people. We discussed in the last episode, but from now on I am a little bit on all religions.

Photos are taken from https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @katharsisdrill.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

world best religion is islam

Yea, Of course. I love it. What's your country? Around 160 cores people love this religion. My of American think it's so harmed and danger, but a huge number of people think it's great. Prophet. MD. S. is one of the best person in the history of the earth.

I love Md. S more than myself....

What's your name? I think the Muslim name is different from other religious. Actually, I don't juzzment what you are? Miss or Mr!

everyone call me : sumon..
i have 2 name,,, 1: prince 2: sumon

my country is Bangladesh....
muslim people's always want peace.
islam is a peaceful religion

yea! I heard Bangladesh is a green country. Great.

My country is very nice invite you to come to my country

yea! Of Course. I wanna visit next summer there.

woww,,really...which your country...?

I think we can be good friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85