Artist do the weirdest things

in #island6 years ago

But that is why we call them creative.

Take this outdoor display for instance, weaver birds nest are combined with human figure log sculptures.

The weaver birds nests are each unique and a work of natural art in and of themselves.

The logs have been turned into some of the most expressionate rough sculptures I have ever seen.

Overall the whole effect works well together by blending all of these elements together. I doubt I would be creative enough to think of combining these elements.

Sort:  

I never seen that creative wooden art before.
First time I saw on eSteem app, I think many birdies build their nest. But I was wrong!
It's part of art.

artwork very cool and very good friend successful continue

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73