I've never done this before, looks like fun.

in #island6 years ago

Getting started, looks quite difficult.

We have liftoff.

Two in the air at the same time.

First one is now gaining height.

An overshadowing cloud makes for a nice visual effect.

The boat sandwiched between the silver.

Sort:  

It is great fun. Though iam afraid to do so but my frends have done this many times and they share their unique experience with me.

I think it must require a lot of skill to lift off and stay in the air. Looks a lot of fun though.

That's gotta be a tough one. Looks like fun though but no, thanks, I'd rather just be in a corner and observe. lol

Looks like lots of fun! I saw lots of people doing when I visited Punta Cana this spring. I didn't have the courage to try.

We have lots of parasailing here in Florida. It's fun, just need to make sure you have a good driver in the boat. If they stop or turn to slowly, you can be swimming quick!

Seems quite fun! Was it hard for you?
I love how the water seems in the last picture, like it was shining all around. So beautiful.

I love how the sea reflects light. Looks like diamonds floating everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27