Un haiku, un'immagine - Haiku, image [ITA/ENG]

in #ita-poetry6 years ago (edited)

eyeemfiltered1528628050577.jpg
Foto originale dell'autore / Original by @f3nix


Sul lago alpino,
fra ciottoli e aquiloni
sboccia l'estate




Bright lake in the Alps -
between warm pebbles and kites
summer blooms again




世の中や蝶の暮らしも忙しき - 小林一茶

banner f3nix 3.png

Sort:  

Anche se non ci fosse la foto, sarebbe un haiku molto bello, grazie all'immagine dell'estate che sboccia come un fiore tra i sassi di lago, incurante degli uomini e degli aquiloni.

Grazie Marco, avevo meditato di traformarlo in un senryu con il verso finale ma poi ho ritrattato. Siccome mi mancava mrs F3nix ;-)

The landscape already refers us to fun, @f3nix. Summer comes and with it the colors. I live in an area where summer is eternal and outdoor sports are the daily melody. The afternoon is gone and with it this image. A hug

Hello Nancy, it's always nice to read your comments, it looks like in a way they complete the haiku. Hugs back!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I have never seen those types of kites. I do miss flying kites though. Come on summertime. :)Maybe if I repeat your poem over and over, we will find our summer warmth here on the west coast.

Hahah fun idea! Those are for kitesurfing... a very interesting sport, have to say. I was back from my karate seminar and I just gave a look on the right among the narrow road in the mountains. There was this shore of the lake and all these kitesurfers.. even though I was tired I decided to go there for an ice cream and admire the late afternoon scene. It's been beautiful.. don't worry I'll send you summer on the west coast with my magic haiku powers :-P

Haha, why thank you my thoughtful friend. I wish I had stayed in karate. I never joined any classes, but I self taught myself many years ago, and practiced everyday. A friend had given me a draft of exercises, plus I loved Karate Kid :) It is a great way to release tension.
Glad you stopped and shared the photo. :)

It's never late for karate, the budo - the way of the warrior - is a one life experience.

Very true. Every now and then I attempt to find my draft. I'm sure I can google by now, but the ones I had, came from a master trainer many moons ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71