Sort:  

I am not sure what you are asking here but since it's only a myth I'm going to go with Link from the Zelda series he was inspired by he's creator who as a young boy explored many of the hillsides, forests,lakes, rural villages and caves surrounding his childhood home, I have done similar in my childhood so it always takes me back.

Comment rewards

image.png
2x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are @noemilunastorta and @nmcdougal94

Congratulations!

Many thanks to the 7 players! @steemitworldmap @actifit-peter @nmcdougal94 @steemitri @fitinfun @stever82 @simonjay

Hmm... This is an interesting question. I like seeing @steemitri when I do.

I do not think I have a "favorite" person in myths. I missed learning them in school because of moving so much and really do not know any of the classical ones.

Considering I think all people on big media are made up characters, I will go with RuPaul. I send this video to people often and watch a few seconds of it each time I do. I like the strong message, the repetition, the costumes, and the hair.

Thanks for the brainwashing video, LOL! ;)
I like it too!

Haha! Now you know where to go when you are depressed and need to get your mojo back :)

Grande @steemitri! Ma il nostro mito deve essere un mito di steemit? O va bene anche persona, familiare?

Sai tu chi è il tuo mito: ovviamente può essere fuori dalla Blockchain! 😜

Vai, @noemilunastorta: ti ascolto! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fox Mulder from the x-files because I want to believe

WOW, Fox Mulder: good choice, mate! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right he is the man haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Steem Web Stamp is an excellent idea! Cool!

Yes, mate: @steemitri is a creative genius!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ✅ amico 🐬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Gran bel post... grazie per le belle parole!
Sono contento che sia arrivata la cartolina... e che la porti in giro per il mondo, haha!
Ti aspettiamo a Lugano!
Un salutone!

Un forte abbraccio, amico mio! ^_^

Hi @amico!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.529 which ranks you at #6424 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 180 places in the last three days (old rank 6244).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I'm not sure what you're asking for here :/

Posted using Partiko Android

My question is to know who your myth is: a person (or a fictional character) to whom you nurture deep esteem and/or admiration.

Ah. Well on that case, I would have to say Nikolai Tesla. The ingenuity, the selflessness, and the sadness of his life really strike a chord with me. I hope someday more people will appreciate his contributions to modern society.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, really good choice, mate. He’s my myth too! 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19