Chiamata a supporto dei witness @thecryptodrive e @aggroed

in #ita5 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks so much, I appreciate the help!

Thanks for your continuous support, which is vital, to the Steem blockchain

Steem Blockchain is a place where teamwork is the right way.
I give my vote to @aggroed, @thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin as witness because I think that their programs need support and if I can help them, I want to give it!
I really like @@@steemmonster, even if I do not play It and I am a great fan of @minnowbooster so thank you very much!!!
Thank you @bafi, too!😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie del supporto @moncia90

Hi, @bafi!

You just got a 12.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27