A CAT'S DAY / GIORNATA DA GATTO

in #ita5 years ago

gaaa.jpg

A CAT'S DAY

Hello dear friends!
Here are Checco's thoughts:
"After a good night's sleep I have to inspect everything to have the situation under control!"

GIORNATA DA GATTO

Ciao cari amici!
Ecco i pensieri di Checco:
"Dopo una bella dormita devo ispezionare tutto per aver la situazione sotto controllo!"

gaaat.jpg

"Something is suspicious!"

"C' é qualcosa di sospetto!"

gaaatt.jpg

gaaatto.jpg

"I finally found a comfortable place for my size... TAKE ME WITH YOU!!"

"Finalmente ho trovato un posto confort per le mie dimensioni... PORTAMI CON TE!!!"

checcc.jpg

"Doing my yoga lesson, I fell asleep."

"Facendo Yoga mi sono addormentato"

gaaattt.jpg

"But I've already recovered!!!!!! Now I'm going out ;-D"

"Ma mi sono giá ripreso!!!! Ora esco ;-D"

IMG_20180826_193450.jpg

"Will it be time to go home?"

"Sará l' orario di rientrare?"

_DSC0632.JPG

"After this busy day... I'm already counting rats :-D"

"Dopo questa giornata intensa.... sto giá contando i topi :-D"

_DSC0604.JPG

I hope you like my post and thank you all for following me :-)))))

Spero che il mio post vi piaccia e grazie a tutti per seguirmi :-))))

Sort:  

The cats meow! Here is a thought: he could have his own Steemit account!

It looks like a great life!

Oh yes! :-D He's very very well ;-))))

Very beautiful cat 🐱 photography....

Thank you soooo much!!!:-)))

Very cute cat! Amazing photos;)

Thank you ;-))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23