A WONDERFUL SKY / UN CIELO MAGNIFICO

in #ita5 years ago

1.jpg

A WONDERFUL SKY

Hello dear friends!
In the last few months I' ve seen several times a wonderful sky, and I captured it with my smartphone.
Here are some pictures :-D

UN CIELO MAGNIFICO

Ciao cari amici!
Negli ultimi mesi ho visto diverse volte un cielo bellissimo, e sono riuscita a catturarlo con il mio smartphone.
Eccovi alcune immagni :-D

2.jpg

IMG_20190508_165403.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

The photos were taken in Tuscany and Spain.
I hope you like my impressions and thank you for following me ;-)))

Le foto sono state riprese in Toscana e in Spagna.
Spero le mie impressioni vi piacciano e grazie per seguirmi ;-)))

Sort:  

Che spettacoli!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille!!!! :-)))

Thank you very very much!!!! Everytime I see a beautiful sky, I think that it's important to observe it so good as possible, to understad better how I have to paint it :-D So I take pictures also for learning :-))))

Thank you for this beautiful photos!

Thank you :-)))

Reiner Zufall dass ich heute auf Facebook ein Digitalfoto einstellte das den Sonnenuntergang auf der Prairie in Kanada darstellt - ist schon 12 oder 13 Jahre her. Hab es zufällig auf meinen Harddrive gefunden.

Accidenti, il primo scatto sembra cotone a fiocchi, bellissimi Carolina!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille! È la bellezza della natura :-D

2nd and 3rd :-)))))

You should watch this movie called The Visit. "Two siblings become increasingly frightened by their grandparents' disturbing behavior while visiting them on vacation." It's a bit unique XD

img_20190507_022022_117.jpg

Crazy!!! ;-)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77