ALL GREEN / TUTTO VERDE

in #ita5 years ago

A.jpg

ALL GREEN

Hello dear friends!
Today my post is all green :-D
The different shades of this color always give me a feeling of fresh air, and I can even breathe it.
I took the pictures in different places, starting from Spain, where you can find these Palaeolithic trees with stings... in this case the stings have come off and left under these shapes that look like eyes.
Also these magnificent flowers are photographed in Spain,

TUTTO VERDE

Ciao cari amici!
Oggi il mio post é tutto verde :-D
Le diverse tonaltá di questo colore mi danno sempre una sensazione di aria fresca, e di poterlo addirittura respirare.
Le fotografie le ho scattate in diversi posti, partendo dalla Spagna, dove si possono trovare questi alberi paleolitici muniti di pungiglioni... in questo caso i pungiglioni si sono staccati e hanno lasciato sotto queste forme che assomigliano a degli occhi.
Sempre in Spagna ho fotografato questi magnifici fiori,

C.jpg

While here we are in an office at the shopping mall on Vienna's Landstrasse.

Mentre qui siamo in un ufficio al centro commerciale alla Landstrasse di Vienna.

D.jpg

In the image below we are in Umbria, and I toke it from the train through the window ....

Nell' immagine sottostante siamo in Umbria, ed é scattata dal treno attraverso il finestrino....

B.jpg

Here we are in Tuscany with the green Ape of my friend Natale :-D

Qui invece siamo in Toscana con l' ape verde del mio amico Natale :-D

E.jpg

And here's Checco in my garden saying goodbye!!!!

Ed in ultimo c'é Checco nel mio giardino a salutarvi!!!

_DSC0329.JPG

I hope you like my impressions and thank you all for following me ;-D

Spero che vi piacciano le mie impressioni e grazie a tutti per seguirmi ;-D

Sort:  

Die Fotos hast du sehr gut zusammengestellt.
Im Alltag wird einem eine bestimmte Farbe gar nicht
so bewusst. Aber wenn man genauer hinschaut,
gibt es sehr viele Nuancen von dem Grün.
Danke für deinen schönen Artikel.
Viele Grüße.

Danke Dir für's vorbei schauen..... Ganz liebe Grüsse :-)))))))

Green is my favourite color. I can't resist it!

Oh I remember the car!!!! :-D it's a very peaceful and spiritual color
This is a picture that I toke in my garden

IMG_20190130_105328.jpg

there were two little frogs

I love the little froggy. Thanks for the gift!

You're welcome :-D I love them too :-))

I am seeing a tree with 2 eyes! :O XD

Yes, an alien tree ;-)))))

Ha, die Augen sind mir sofort aufgefallen! Muss ein Verwandter von Treebeard sein!

Der hat in Marbella verschiedene Verwandte :-D

Thank you for the great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85