FROM DARKNESS TO LIGHT / DAL BUIO ALLA LUCE

in #ita5 years ago

papiiii.jpg

FROM DARKNESS TO LIGHT

Hello dear friends!
Yesterday and today I dedicated myself entirely to my sculpture :-D
It was really cold outside, but I already got to a good point considering the circumstances... my sculpture becomes more and more human, and after so many years in the darkness it starts to see the light.
Below you can see some pictures of the progress I've made, and if you want to know more details about the technique and the material I use you can find the information in the post: https://steemit.com/ita/@carolineschell/i-started-my-new-marble-sculpture- I've started-my-new-sculpture-in-marble

DAL BUIO ALLA LUCE

Ciao cari amici!
Ieri ed oggi mi sono dedicata interamente alla mia scultura :-D
Era proprio freddo fuori, ma sono arrivata giá ad un buon punto considerando le circostanze... la mia scultura diventa sempre piú umana, e dopo tanti anni che era nel buio inizia a vedere a luce.
Qui sotto potete vedere qualche foto del progresso che ho fatto, e se volete sapere piú dettagli sulla tecnica e sul materiale che utilizzo potete trovare le informazioni nel post: https://steemit.com/ita/@carolineschell/i-started-my-new-marble-sculpture-ho-iniziato-la-mia-nuova-scultura-in-marmo

papaaa.jpg

pappaa.jpg

papi.jpg

papii.jpg

papiiiiii.jpg

papiiiiir.jpg

I hope you like my work and thank you all for following me ;-)))

Spero la mia opera vi piaccia e grazie a tutti per seguirmi ;-)))

Sort:  

I can see you are very busy - but I do hope you take a break sometime!
Cold? This is Vienna, at least you are not somewhere in the mountains....... or joining Peter Gric for a ice waterfall shower (did you see his video on Facebook?)

He's crazy, I saw it!!!!! The man from the mountains :-))))
No break 'cause the time in Vienna is limited :-D
Many kisses

OK, hopefully the Steemit Stammtisch? Next day is Ernst Fuchs B'day party at the Villa.

Schaffe beides nicht Otto, muss übermorgen fahren, sorry :-/

Davvero incantevole, complimenti per il tuo indiscutibile talento, che costantemente mostri

Grazie infinite!!!! E grazie a te per il tuo gentile commento :-D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very very much :-D

Very beautiful sculpture, @carolineschell, I love the beauty in the woman's face, she has a very classical type of beauty :)

Thank you so much for your compliment, it's exactly what I want: a classical beauty , like a Madonna, full of hope :-D

Congratulations @carolineschell! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17