Sort:  

Very interesting article but I still don't get the importance of trying to conquer Marte.
Do you know that Capetown is going out of water in a few months?
Maybe will be better to invest in solving problems here before on Space.
What do you think?

well I don't think Capetown problem is really the "water". Water is everywhere. The real problem on Earth are people, governors and politics. On Mars there are none of them, so it should be a really cool place right now :) Joke aside, I think you are right, we should solve our problem on Earth before starting to think to colonize other places. Some people often think a fresh start is better than trying to fix old/broken things, they just don't know that problems will popup everywhere.

"Quando la passione si sente".Grazie per questo interessantissimo post @cryptoitaly.

Veramente un bel lavoro! Ottima idea anche per dare spunto a lavori successivi. Questo tipo di post a me piacciono un sacco.
Un saluto, nicola

Aspetto un tuo contributo sul contest di davinci, sono sicuro che anche tu hai la tua da dire!

Ti ringrazio per aver partecipato al contest, hai scritto un post davvero interessante!

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

It hurts that I can not see that colony with my own eyes ;(

Oh well, Elon Musk is planning to start the colony really soon and you are pretty young from photo. Maybe the first colony will be started when you will bea bit older :)

perfect shooting and the preparation of good words so that makes your post very good.

Thanks! Nice to see you can translate even from italian :)

Yes brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74