Sky drawings [EN-IT]

in #ita5 years ago


Hello Steemians!


Common sense teaches that we must always look at the ground while we are walking, difficult to put into practice for those with their heads in the clouds or for those who simply love to admire them.



There is something for all forms and tastes, they can have different meanings and everyone can see different shapes or figures imprinted on them.



Instant artworks, which change their volume expanding every second that passes.



They paint the sky obscuring the sun, of which rays nevertheless succeed, sometimes, to filter anyway and when this happens the drawing manages to appear even more intense than it already was.



ITA


Il buon senso insegna che bisogna sempre guardare a terra mentre si cammina, difficile da mettere in pratica per chi ha la testa tra le nuvole o per chi, più semplicemente, ama ammirarle.

Ce n'è per tutti le forme ed i gusti, possono avere diversi significati ed ognuno può veder in loro impresse differenti forme o figure.



Opere d'arte istantanee, le quali variano il proprio volume espandendosi ogni secondo che passa.

Dipingono il cielo oscurando il sole, del quale i raggi tuttavia riescono, di tanto in tanto, a filtrare ugualmente, quando ciò accade, il disegno riesce ad apparire ancora più intenso di quanto non fosse già.


Thanks for watching and reading, a big hug and see you soon! - Grazie per aver letto e guardato, un grande abbraccio e a presto!

All shots are mine! Tutte lo foto sono state fatte da me!

dex_2.jpg

Sketch by @ran.koree

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Bellissimi questi giochi di immagini e luminosità che creano le nuvole in cielo!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Mi fa molto piacere tu abbia apprezzato mitico Mad!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh beautiful!! It's cloud like mythological world!
There is a little dark atmosphere, very beautiful!👍

I have seen a cloud shaped like a dragon several times…It is considered as "God" in Japan!
This picture was taken by me!
https://partiko.app/ryo-6414/ryuun?referrer=ryo-6414
I think it's more artificial if it's a plane…
Such clouds appear especially in places with lots of nature and shrines!

If you see a similar cloud in Italy please show me it!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Bromate!!
Yeah! I even commented that One! Is really beautiful!!
I saw clouds like yours here, next time that I will see one I will take a picture and send to you!!!😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh sorry! That's post had your comment! I did not notice again…😱😂
Yeah! Thank you! I will wait for it!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry...no sorry! 😃😉
I Just saw my old comment!! I think I've catched something similar Yesterday...I will send you on telegram!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Amo follemente le nuvole! Ho una cartella nel cell con suddetto soprannome pieno di foto (messe lì anche per un eventuale post!!).
Scatti molto suggestivi i tuoi.

Siamo in 2!! Eheheheh...prima o poi ti tocca sfoggiarle!!😃😉
Grazie mille!!✌️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13