FOTO DI GRUPPO

in #ita6 years ago

Screen Shot 07-06-18 at 05.41 PM.JPG

E' quasi passato un anno da quando ho iniziato a disegnare e mettere da parte i miei disegni in modo abbastanza serio.
Oggi mi ritrovo in mano un grosso quaderno con dentro circa 180 disegni.
Sorprende anche me vedere quanto è stato prolifico quest'anno dal punto di vista grafico.
Avere tutti questi disegni in ordine è come leggere un diario, dove posso ritrovare stati d'animo e momenti vissuti,nonche l'evoluzione del mio disegno.
Il miglioramento da fare è ancora tanto, ma una cosa che mi sta aiutando molto è la possibiltà di interfacciarmi con tanti altri disegnatori e scambiare consigli.
Non so perchè ma oggi lo sto vivendo come un ultimo giorno di scuola prima delle vacanze.
Sarebbe bello avere un bella foto di gruppo! con tutti i miei disegni radunati che urlano "CHEESE!!!"
Magari un giorno avrò tempo e voglia di metterli assieme, ma al momento mi sembra un lavoro troppo certosino; o magari un giorno di questi mi sveglierò e li troverò già tutti belli impaginati e raggruppati da qualche buon anima del web.
CHISSA!!!!

Screen Shot 07-06-18 at 05.41 PM 001.JPG


It's almost a year since I started drawing and putting my drawings aside quite seriously.
Today I find myself in my hands a large notebook with about 180 drawings inside.
It also amazes me to see how much has been prolific this year from a graphic point of view.
Having all these designs in order is like reading a diary, where I can find moods and moments lived, as well as the evolution of my design.
The improvement is still a lot, but one thing that is helping me a lot is the ability to interface with many other designers and exchange tips.
I do not know why but today I'm experiencing it as a last day of school before the holidays.
It would be nice to have a nice group photo! with all my drawings gathered that shout "CHEESE !!!"
Maybe one day I will have time and I want to put them together, but at the moment it seems to me a job too painstaking; or maybe one day of these I will wake up and I will find them all already beautiful laid out and grouped by some good soul of the web.
WHO KNOWS !!!!

Enma art

The images in this post are propriety of the author

Sort:  

Sarebbe un'idea splendida avere un'unica foto con tutti i tuoi disegni.
Sarebbe carino anche se tu costruissi una storia con i tuoi vecchi disegni. Una storia di narrativa intendo.

Potrebbe essere un contest

You're pretty prolific !! WELL DONE <3 180 drawings is a great achievement and they are so nice, too <3

Well done @enmaart! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Russia vs Croatia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28