octopus in the space

in #ita6 years ago

Cattura.JPG

Questo disegno è stato fatto su commissione.
Mi avevano chiesto se potevo inventarmi una scena di un polpo nello spazio usando il mio stile.
E' un disegno a cui ho dedicato molto tempo perchè lo sfondo è molto fitto ed ho impiegato molto tempo a riempirlo di puntini.
Il polpo l ho immaginato con un casco da astronauta e sullo sfondo ho aggiunto due dischi volanti accanto alla luna.
Al committente è piaciuto molto. spero anche a voi


This design was done on commission.
They asked me if I could invent a scene of an octopus in space using my style.
It's a design that I spent a lot of time because the background is very dense and I spent a lot of time filling it with dots.
I imagined the octopus with an astronaut helmet and in the background I added two flying disks next to the moon.
The client liked it a lot. I hope also to you

Enma art

The image in this post is propriety of the author

Sort:  

very nice, @enmaart ! love the detailing on the tentacles * ___ * the circular patterns are everywhere in this piccar ! so fab ! :D

upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78