Have you heard 'La strada su cui puoi contare

in #ita5 years ago (edited)


{Have you heard 'La strada su cui puoi contare'] by @peacetouslesj on ? #ita #music #share2steem #artzone #musicoin #blockchain $MUSIC



External Link : http://musicoin.org



External Link : https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x5f8a9e6657411beb0b99a976e370640765672036

La strada su cui puoi contare by Lorenzo Pistolesi

Credits

Testo, musica, mixaggio, montaggio, pseudo mastering : Lorenzo Pistolesi
Piano: Luca Maciocco
Basso e mixaggio : Fabio Mueller
Flauto: Sylvain Rhoner

Screenshot (72).png

The road you can count on

I still do not know what I have to say,
I often hide myself out of fear of hurting or suffering
Life with you is a constant hope, even though
I often find myself sitting alone in this room
I remember that hard fight with my black chimera,
that dark night in the grip of fear, prayer
All past attempts to find a precarious balance,
music and poetry to get to you
All those times I cried and I stayed close to discover
how deep the link between me and the music was
How big was the world when I was a child,
I imagined it with my eyes closed,
my hair in the wind and my destiny in my pocket

And now you're looking at those little girl's eyes
A father who is not only the reflection of the role that he gives, but above all the result of the estimate
Estimate that every day I chase, in fragile balance on this edge, between the world of children and that of the fathers
Fathers who doubt, fathers who pretend, cry, laugh, run away, seek, fall, tremble, love, forgive everything then come back
He believe that in the end the world has been a bit denied but ', to be a father today but it's a boundless courage

This is the road on which to then count,
the path of your salvation,
the certainty of a world still to dream
This is the road you can count on,
a road made of wisdom,
the beauty of a world still to be sung
All those times I cried and I stayed ...
.. And my destiny in my pocket

With my pocket in my pocket,
then the pockets were punctured
I greeted my land, my mother, my father, and

I began my journey in the summer.
On a spring race and in that late autumn, I took my first steps, opened my bags a little on that shameless dream
REFRAIN
How big was the world when I was a child, I imagined it.

Screenshot (72).png

La strada su cui puoi contare

Ancora non lo so cosa devo dire, spesso mi nascondo per paura di ferire o soffrire
La vita insieme a te è una continua speranza, anche se spesso mi ritrovo da solo seduto in questa stanza
Mi ricordo quella lotta dura con quella mia chimera nera, in quella notte scura in preda alla paura, preghiera
Tutti tentativi passati per trovare un equilibrio precario, musica e poesia per arrivare fino a te
Tutte quelle volte che ho pianto e mi son rimasto accanto a scoprire quanto era profondo il legame tra me e il canto
Quanto era grande il mondo quando da bambino, lo immaginavo ad occhi chiusi, i capelli al vento e in tasca il mio destino

E adesso ci sei tu che guardi con quegli occhi di bambina
Un padre che non è solo il riflesso del ruolo che lui da, ma soprattutto il risultato della stima
Stima che ogni giorno rincorro, in equilibrio fragile su questo bordo, tra il mondo dei figli e quello dei padri
Padri che dubitano, padri che fingono, piangono, ridono, scappano, cercano, cascano, tremano, amano, perdono tutto poi ritornano su
Credono che in fondo il mondo gli sia stato un po’ negato però’, essere padre oggi ma che coraggio smisurato
Questa è la strada su cui poi contare, strada della tua salvezza, certezza di un mondo ancora da sognare
Questa è la strada su cui puoi contare, strada fatta di saggezza, bellezza di un mondo ancora da cantare
Tutte quelle volte che ho pianto e mi son rimasto ….. E in tasca il mio destino

Con in tasca il mio destino, poi le tasche si sono bucate
Ho salutato la mia terra, mia madre, mio padre, ed ho iniziato il mio cammino, d’estate.
Su una Regata primavera e in quell’autunno inoltrato, facevo i primi passi, aprivo un po’ i miei sacchi su quel sogno spudorato
REFRAIN
Quanto era grande il mondo quando da bambino, lo immaginavo.


All my music on Musicoin

Join Musicoin

My music on Choon

BTS : lorenzo44




Lorenzo Pistolesi


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87