Phoenix resurrected

in #ita6 years ago (edited)

Mi sono imbattuta in questo contest proposto da @runicar così per caso. L'idea è molto bella e particolare. È stato interessante leggere ciò che le persone vedevano in questa immagine.
Beh, per me è stato lampante. Ci ho visto subito una fenice nel momento della rinascita. E subito il mio pensiero è andato al mio taccuino, provare a disegnare ciò che stavo vedendo. E questo è un mio schizzo.

IMG_20180515_011710(1).jpg
immagine di mia proprietà / image of my property

I came across this contest proposed by @runicar so by chance. The idea is very beautiful and particular. It was interesting to read what people saw in this image.
Well, for me it was clear. I immediately saw a phoenix at the time of the rebirth. And immediately my thoughts went to my notebook, try to draw what I was seeing. And this is my sketch.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pawpawpaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77